Contact

HEAD OFFICE - WESTERN AUSTRALIA

455 Victoria Rd, Malaga, WA 6090
Phone: (08) 6465 1111
e-mail: sales@permapleat.com.au
Web: www.permapleat.com.au
 

GOLD COAST & NORTHERN NSW

Heath Claydon
Heath’s mobile: 0493 088 310
e-mail: heath.claydon@permapleat.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

NORTH - Naomi Janes
Naomi's mobile: 0411 100 044
e-mail: naomi.janes@permapleat.com.au

WEST
Phone: (08) 6465 1111
e-mail: sales@permapleat.com.au

SOUTH - Vickie Olivo
Vickie’s mobile: 0460 929 118
e-mail: vickie.olivo@permapleat.com.au
 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Nelson Teamwear - Phone: (08) 8363 0010
Ben Nelson
Ben’s mobile: 0411 019 219
email: ben@nelsonteamwear.com.au
Robert Thredgold
Robert’s mobile: 0417 837 172
email: robert@nelsonteamwear.com.au
Sonia De Corso
Sonia’s mobile: 0411 805 521
email: sonia@nelsonteamwear.com.au

TASMANIA

Bradley Matthews
Bradley’s mobile: 0400 706 735
e-mail: bradley.matthews@permapleat.com.au
 

BRISBANE & NORTHERN QUEENSLAND

Nathan Holman
Nathan’s mobile: 0417 590 038
e-mail: nathan.holman@permapleat.com.au

VICTORIA

Amanda Haire
Amanda’s mobile: 0401 197 116
e-mail: amanda.haire@permapleat.com.au
   


Enquiry Form